DCC tag contest - Let's support #ecoTrain

in DCooperation2 years ago

2222222222222.jpg

More than 6 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success, power, confidence, trust, faith, home, cch, hivenaija and abundancetribe.

Let's support this week the tag : #ecotrain and #nature


ecoTrain is a great community of long term hivers who created it to support many topics related to harmony with nature. It's created by @eco-alex.

To participate in the contest, answer the following questions in a post : What do you think about nature ? How nature is helping you realize its importance ? Why should we be close to nature ? What are the natural phenomena you like ? Why ? .... etc.

At the same time :



Find the best content in #ecotrain or #nature or ecoTrain and share that in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. (Please use hive.blog link)
  • Explain what you liked in the post. (Quote the part you liked)
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use the #ecotrain or #nature tag.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote from #ecotrain or #nature.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : https://hive.blog/created/nature or here : https://hive.blog/created/ecotrain or here : https://hive.blog/created/hive-123046

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 9 DCC.
  • 3 place, 8 DCC.
  • 4 place, 7 DCC.
  • 5 place, 6 DCC.
  • 6 place, 5 DCC.
  • 7 place, 4 DCC.
  • 8 place, 3 DCC.
  • 9 place, 2 DCC.
  • 10 place, 1 DCC.

I'll choose as well the best promoted content and send the author 10 DCC !

I also upvote the promoted posts by the winners. And in case the promoted posts are older than 7 days, I upvote the fresh content of the author promoted. But promoting new content is always preferable to upvote because it gives better curation rewards, so if the fresh content is promoted, it will get better upvote from me. I mean higher one in %.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 37k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !

The winners who supported #abundancetribe are :


The best promoted post is the following : Success is a path of evolution by @yadimelgar. Thanks to @ghost.queen I found it, and I'll send the promoter another 5 DCC. And of course @yadimelgar for sharing her story of success, will get 10 DCC !


I would like as well to reward another post I liked, that was promoted by @matheusggr and @cool08. It's the post of @ayoyemi1 named as : WHERE IS THE PEACE WE FOUGHT FOR?. It's very emotional and powerful coming from the soul. Even the title describes the feelings of most people around the world during the time we live in now. So, I'll send 10 DCC for @ayoyemi1 and 5 DCC for each promoter.


So, I'll send : 10 DCC to @ghost.queen, 9 DCC to @hepziba , 8 DCC to @shamzy, 7 DCC to @michupa, 6 DCC to @doziekash , 5 DCC to @carlynn , 4 DCC to @amberkashif , 3 DCC to @merit.ahama, 2 DCC to @matheusggr , 1 DCC to @obrisgold1 , 0.5 DCC to @cool08.


I hope I didn't forget anyone, please let me know if I did !

Also, there are a few posts not related to the contest, that I will reward with 1 DCC each for supporting #dcc and the Collaborative Curation and Expositional collaboration !:


I'm glad that we had so many entries to ''Abundance Tribe'' created by @kennyskitchen. It's really a great community that supports freedom, truth and abundance !


cooltext386550129473163.png

So, you can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation on the blockchain !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Sort:  

Thanks for the reward. I will tryy level best to promote good content via my posts

Yet another beautiful week of dcc tag contest. And this week, we happen to be supporting one of my favorite communities on the platform. This Would be fun. @ecotrain here we come😊

Thanks for the support. It is highly appreciated,I will definitely participate in the next one.

Thanks for the inclusion, I will keep an eye out for some ecotrain posts to curate on the dcc community is doing some awesome work

Thanks @clixmoney for the mention, thanks @amberkashif for promoting my comment. I love this community and hope to participate using the tags as soon as I can.

You would enjoy using the tags

Ok, I will try it out soon

Oooh, I recently joined ecotrain community but haven't posted there yet. Might this be a good week to start, @clixmoney? This looks like a great community to support. I've been seeing these posts, driven off the back of your contests, frequently in the community. Some great questions are being asked.