Angels :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (329/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸3 years ago (edited)

Hyvää Joulua!

(Third time is a charm!)

Hello everyone, I hope you had a nice Christmas, and everyone got nice presents, got to hang out with loved ones and everything nice, never mind the minuscule particles making people sick.

We had a great Yuletide, and even while there were some sore disappointments, the overall festivities passed in a positive light! Even Miro and Leo, who thought to have received some already broken gifts, managed to regain the spirit of season, and find joy in everything that had seemingly gone awry and wrong.

I'll leave you all with this photo I took of some baby cherubs tooting their horns and dancing around, among chiming bells.

Yep, I don't believe in angels, but whether they are real or not, they still make a good subject for shooting photos.

See ya!


Next
Daily and Fresh 📷 #330
Daily and Fresh 📷 #331
Daily and Fresh 📷 #332
Daily and Fresh 📷 #333
Daily and Fresh 📷 #334



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

@gamer00,
A nice photography & hope we can celebrate a great Christmas next year as we all did before!
$tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.930 HIVE

What you say makes me smile, I believe in angels and then good subjects to take photos, this makes me wonder if you really believe or not :) but we all have our beliefs, I also have mine.

Merry Christmas again :D
!tan


Congratulations, @cwow2 You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.930 HIVE


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 1.432 TAN & Curators Made 1.001 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 4.500 HIVE