Beers this weekend to fight the heat... [ESP-ENG]

in Lifestyle9 months ago

Hola Comunidad de HIVE!!!


En estos últimos días la temperatura en la ciudad dónde vivo ha reportado valores bastante elevados, tanto que el calor se hace insoportable, es por esto que este fin de semana me fui de compras al supermercado para adquirir unas cervezas para refresacarme, tenía muchas opciones para escoger y hoy les cuento cuál fue mi elección.

Hi HIVE Community!!!
In recent days the temperature in the city where I live has reported quite high values, so much so that the heat has become unbearable, which is why this weekend I went shopping at the supermarket to buy some beers to cool off, I had many options to choose from and today I tell you what my choice was.


IMG_20230906_172529.jpg


Me fui al supermercado cerca de casa, llegué directamente al pasillo donde esta el anaquel de cervezas, habían muchas marcas disponibles, nacionales e importadas, estuve a punto de tomar una cervezas negras marca Polar, que es un marca tradicional de mi país pero estaban calientes, eso me hizo declinar y ver otras opciones.

I went to the supermarket near my house, I arrived directly to the aisle where the beer shelf is, there were many brands available, national and imported, I was about to take a Polar black beer, which is a traditional brand of my country but they were hot, that made me decline and see other options.


IMG_20230906_121511_276.jpg


IMG_20230906_121511_515.jpg


Viendo las demás marcas conseguí un six pack de Cervezas Corona, está cerveza es muy famosa a nivel mundial, es de origen mexicano y su sabor es bastante suave, su grado de alcohol es de 4.6°, estaba a buen precio, había un stand con degustaciones y por supuesto aproveche la oportunidad para comprarlas.

Seeing the other brands I got a six pack of Cervezas Corona, this beer is very famous worldwide, it is of Mexican origin and its flavor is quite mild, its alcohol content is 4.6°, it was at a good price, there was a stand with tastings and of course I took the opportunity to buy it.


IMG_20230906_121510_809.jpg


IMG_20230906_121511_020.jpg


IMG_20230906_121511_496.jpg


Al llegar a casa prepare mi cerveza para disfrutarla, me gusta tomar la Corona bien fría y colocarle unas gotas de limón para darle un toque aún más refrescante, las disfrute con mi esposa y le dimos un stop a este fuerte calor. Y tú con que cervezas prefieres combatir el calor? Te leo en los comentarios.

Por ahora me toca despedirme no sin antes agradecerles por leer y apoyar mi publicación, les envío un cordial saludo!

When I got home I prepared my beer to enjoy it, I like to drink the Corona very cold and put a few drops of lemon to give it an even more refreshing touch, I enjoyed it with my wife and we gave a stop to this strong heat. And what beers do you prefer to fight the heat with? I'll read you in the comments.
For now it's my turn to say goodbye, but not before thanking you for reading and supporting my publication, I send you a warm greeting!


IMG_20230906_121511_236.jpg

  • Las imágenes empleadas en esta publicación son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi Note 10. Traductor empleado: DeepL

The images used in this publication are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone. Translator used: DeepL

Sort:  

Muy buena forma de aplacar el calor! Salud 🍻

Así es amiga, gracias por tu amable comentario, saludos

Congratulations @leone1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day