Sort:  

Home sounds like a great place for you for most activities, except exercising. 😆😅 !LOLZ !CTP

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

That's absolutely true. When one has got what he wants and needs at home, than there's no need to look for it in other places. !LUV !CTP

Doing activities at home also sounds more cost-efficient and time-efficient. 🤓 However, it's rare for a person to want to stay at home most of the time (usually because of the same environment, same equipment, same food, and anything else that may be the same). 😅 !LUV !CTP

Maybe it's not rare for a person who hasn't been home for most time of his life and has been travelling and / or moving a lot... !LOL !CTP

I knew that people would seldom want to be at extended periods of time away from home when I was writing my comment, so that's why I said rare on my last comment, not "almost impossible". 😏

I meant that people that travel a lot (not only for extended periods of time but also in terms of frequency) often like more to stay at home than to pack / travel again when they have some time for their own or their family. I've been in both of these situations. When I've been working for Thomas Cook and away for extended periods of time (6 months to 1,5 years) I'd rather liked to stay at one place during my week(s) between destinations than to go and travel or even visit people. When I worked for Globalia and was traveling 2-3 weeks every month for work (generally to visit clients) I didn't feel like traveling for holidays... !PIZZA !CTP

To summarize your comment, when you had travelled too often and for too long, you would prefer to stay in one location (even during vacation). 🤓 !LUV !CTP

... but considering while writing... In that year that I've had over 50 flights, I flew to Kenia for holidays and had even an extra inland flight to the Masai Mara... !LOL !CTP

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

Looks like I won't remember even half of the details of the replies that you made on my comment. 🤯 I got stuck determining where the Kenia you went to is. 😅 !LOL !CTP

...And even exercising I can do at home. Without machines, but it saves me a trip to a gym if I just want to do some stretching, self massage, own body strength exercises, and something with small weights... !LUV !CTP

I am curious how you pay for your gym membership. 🤔 Is it pay-as-you-enter, subscription (paid daily, monthly, semi-yearly, or other time period), or already paid for as part of a package or your work? 🤓

(What I meant with "paid daily" is that you pay the gym once on your first visit during a given day, and then all subsequent visits to the gym within the same day are free.) 😅 !CTP

I don't have a gym membership, since I HATE the gym. Going more often than once a day? OMG :-(
No, seriously, when I was training in Magaluf a few years ago, the gym was included and we included a weekly session during a certain time. When I was training by myself over there, I omited, and now that I'm training in Palma, I don't have access. I've been on the point of paying, but reconsidered !LUV !CTP

It really sounds like when it comes to exercising, you hate indoors (whether at home or at gym). 😅 Anyway, I heard some people active in exercise that they would prefer jogging, biking, or even dancing outdoors even when gym access is free. 🤓 !LUV !CTP

I don't mind indoors or outdoors. I've been playing badminton and squash for example as well.
And there are as well possibilities to do gym outdoors. But I just hate (the) gym.... !LUV !CTP

While I have seen indoor badminton or tennis courts as well as outdoor gyms, they are usually priced high due to high demand (especially in the case of indoor courts) and high maintenance (especially outdoor gym equipment which need to be shielded from the weather). 🤔😅 !LUV !CTP