You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duvel series for #BeerSaturday, part 3: Fresh versus matured Duvel

in BEERlast year

I think it's a different recipe indeed. Chicken Curry for me is a warm dish which people tend to eat with rice, right? (Oriental dish) the chicken with curry I meant here is a spread for on the bread prepared like I've been explaining inmy previous answer !LUV !CTP

Sort:  

Sounds like we have to remember the difference between "chicken curry" and "chicken with curry", especially when we want to try out new meals in restaurants! 😅

Not sure if we'd find the "chicken *with *curry" in restaurants... !LOL !CTP

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

You had another unusual use of asterisks on your comment! 😆 !PIZZA

Maybe a high-rating restaurant can provide you "chicken with curry" even if that meal normally doesn't appear on their menu. 😏 !CTP

I think it's just an *unusual * item on a restaurant menu... !LOL !CTP

You had yet another unusual use of asterisks on your comment. 😅 Looking at the comment preview below the comment editor helps a lot in checking if you have used formatting syntax (like the italic syntax here) correctly. 🤓

By the way, it looks like you have used up all your LOLZ tips for me for that day. 😅 !PIZZA !CTP

Today I certainly have got !LOLZ left ;-) !CTP

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

I wonder how often you are using your spreadsheet to keep track of the tip tokens you still have available for tipping every day. 🤔😏 !LOLZ !CTP