My first visit to the market after the lockdown relaxed || My Market Friday ||

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Friends,
Today is Friday 05 June 2020.

IMG_20200522_153157~2.jpg

This morning I went to the market to buy some food item and necessary products for my family.I went to the market at 9am today.I saw a lot of people in the market, the market was crowded like before.This is the first time I've been to the market since the lockdown free.There were people and vehicles in the market like before.Seeing so many people in the market right now is definitely scary.But people must be, Because now the lockdown of the city is relaxed.Bangladesh's lockdown is relaxed.
Many people have gone out for a living.Again many people have come to the market to buy the necessary products.But at this moment I should not be afraid.I have to buy the necessary products for my family.I went to the market following all kinds of health rules.I wore a face mask.

IMG_20200605_115817~2.jpg

IMG_20200605_115913~2.jpg

IMG_20200605_115848~2.jpg

IMG_20200605_120110~2.jpg

At first I went straight to a general store.I bought toothpaste and mosquito coils from that store.Then I went to the vegetable market shops.From there I bought some necessities for cooking.I also bought eggs and Isubgul's(ইসুবগুল) bran from there.

IMG_20200522_153016~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_153059~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_153034~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_153229~2.jpg

Then I finished shopping.I did not wait in the market after the purchase.Because it's better to go home early from here.So I finished shopping and quickly returned home.I took some pictures while shopping in the market.I took picture with my used mobile camera.
I shared the pictures with you here.
Friends, this was the story of my first market shopping after the lockdown relaxed.

IMG_20200605_115721~2.jpg

Friends, this was the story of going to my market this Friday morning to buy necessary products.This was my first marketing story after the lockdown relaxed.
Stay well and stay safe.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail Bangladesh.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.
I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.
My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are travel.

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Twitter share link-

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2100 posts. Your next target is to reach 2200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

You are relaxed already? I hope that is good for all. I am afraid people here will do the same with not maintaining social distance or wearing a mask. I guess it is most of the young people because we all know that they are invincible. Or they are braver than I am.

Amazingly, the market looks normal now. I don't know why that surprised me, but, it did. The market is abundant with food and goods. My prayers to you and the people of Tangail that you keep safe as we transition to this new normal. Thank you for taking great pictures of your market day. Stay safe out there!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @mdaminulislam! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.