Life becomes simpler

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

Life becomes simpler

That's what happened when I became a mother. When a woman has children, taking care of them is most important. Everything else is just fleeting.
But this will be different as the kids get older. I wonder. 😂😂😂


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

both cutie
!PIZZA

If I eat too much PIZZA , do you think I will get fat 😂😂😂

ha ha
so you should drink beer

Yes beer, I drink often but still not fat. But I still like so much Pizza. But I haven't seen her ( @anhvu ) in a while. Since she got married. Otherwise there would have been pizza. LOL. We used to be in the same agency.

If you are willing to go a little further :) Everything will be fine!

I'm really afraid of being fat :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@donjaun(5/5) tipped @anhvu (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

So cute

thank you very much :)

 2 years ago  

Yes to that! When you became a mother you’ll gonna realize how to give enough love and care❤️

Posted via D.Buzz