My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2023

in Actifitlast year

I woke up early yesterday so I could leave the house early. First I went to the office and picked up some of the things I need for my transactions. Then I went to Baguio City. I had 3 itineraries and all were from government agencies. No problem on the first 2 'coz it's along the highway.

But on my last one, I need to walk for a couple of minutes to go to our client's office. I transferred from different terminals.

Then walkd inside a wide compound.

I stayed there for just 5 minutes then I went back to our province. At 6 PM, we attended a meeting and went home around 8 o'clock.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
11025
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @atongis! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here