I Am Alive Challenge Day #55 - November 1 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Happy Sunday. I didn’t go to church. I didn’t go last week too. I’ve been absent from church which isn’t good. I hope to go next week though. There’s nothing wrong with me, and I could have gone. Just decided not to go for no reason.

Stayed home browsing. Was on my phone most parts of the day. That’s when my phone got spoilt. I was moving around on the chair and the phone got under the leg and the screen got smashed. That’s where I put my data sim. My current phone is locked to one sim and the data costs a lot, so I don’t often use it for data. I’m left with no choice now since it’s spoilt. I ate oil rice (braised rice) for supper. I’ve been sad since the afternoon when my screen was squashed. Gotta get money as soon as possible.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2376
Daily Activity
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @fredkese! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

🙏🏾👍🏽



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you