How Santa Claus Сame to Visit Me

Hello dear friends! I apologize for my long absence, it’s just that my parents and I first prepared for the New Year and Christmas for a very long time, and then traveled for a long time to different relatives)

All this time was filled with magical events ...
Before the new year, my parents and I loved to lie near the Christmas tree, and I will never forget the emotions that they gave me in my first New Year!

1

And in those moments I was both a princess and Santa's little elf)

3

2

But most of all, before the New Year, I remember the moment when Father Frost (Santa Claus) came to visit me !!!

4

He brought me many gifts and told me about the New Year and Christmas holidays.

6

We played a little with him, and he hurried to other kids in order to give them an unforgettable holiday as well!

5

I hope friends, you liked my story, even though it was late in time) From now on, I pledge not to delay so much with posts, as I am growing very quickly, and a lot of what happens to me may be lost and will not be published ...
And I have a lot to show and tell!

Let's be friends and share emotions!

And now it's time for me to sleep, so I'm going to bed)

_.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mirkaheart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mirkaheart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@mirkaheart, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2022

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8