Water and oil macro

Hello people. What I tried today was photographing water with sunflower oil and it looks decent some of the bubbles really came beautiful like this first one. First one looks like parents with a child that are defending it from outer world.
I used my external flash for getting nice details of a bubbles. I just put flash nearby glass and used 1/64th of a power just so I can freeze frames to get sharp photos. ISO was on 100 and shutter speed at 1/60th of a second. As you can see photos looks decent and hopefully I will buy some colorful gels just so I can change background color into something more vibrant.

IMG_0783.jpg

IMG_0792.jpg

IMG_0776.jpg

IMG_0790.jpg

IMG_0778.jpg

IMG_0780.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

These are some cool shots! Thanks for sharing them with us.

Very cool, almost reminds me of some alien galaxy.

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 175000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 180000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I fell on my ass!

every part for the idea and even better photos. Well done!