You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donating and Charity shopping for Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

aha kuya, a mug for kuyas now there is a thought! That would be cool, I bet they do overthere?
Yes I love the pdsa and get a fair few finds in there:)
Yes it is a ceramic hot water bottle and so environmentally friendly too!
The CCTV well they all get monitored at the police stations, and evidence is often used in court case, we have had them for flipping years.
The make up jaja @coquicoin said she would lend me some of hers🤣🤣
Doc Martens are awesome, I used to have their shoes when I was at school, so they have been around for a long time! The boots I have had a few pairs, well worth the money as they are quality and do last.
Have a brilliant weekend kuya😁😁

Sort:  

Haha! I'll send some. 🤣
untitled.gif

jaja I am still cracking up at blue wigged cat!
Damn it is all about the blue today:)

Blue and more blue for you today Super Ed 🤣🤣

untitled.gif

Make sure it glows in the dark lol!

Sure I will 🤣🤣🤣

Oh, yes they do. The are mugs for big brother and sister :D

The city has now set up a center just for those to monitor the cctvs around the city. It's interesting enough that I want to work there lol!

Ah, I hope you have the right kind of hue :D That's very kind of you @coquicoin :D

Haha!! It is, right? LOL
Happy evening, Kuboy :)

Super Eli Super Eli where have you been! Happy Sunday :)
I hope you sent it first class....💙

Hello hello Super Ed!
I'm here, but in a bit of slow motion, haha. It's been raining almost all day, and I'm in lazy mode. But I should get active and try to write the BOM post.
How was your Sunday so far?
And of course, it will be first class, with you always 😉💙

Hello Hello Super Eli, mine was good, we were doing bits and bobs but I did manage to write the dreemport post this afternoon, two days late jaja but better late than never!
Yes, we need to write the BOM, unfortunately artwink has had two OCD votes this week so we can't curate here one from today. But I did do Joan.

Hi Super Ed!!! haha so now it's not even JIT mode hehe, but I agree better late than never.

I saw Artywink's post, I wanted to curate it, but I sent one from her a couple of days ago to other niches. I think we can do up to three, but just in case I refrain because already today I got scolded once for a post from a few days ago, LOL.

We can do two in seven days and she has had two already and yes I saw lukt comment

So relatable with that lazy mode lol! Same weather here and nothing to do but to be lazy :D

Hehe!!! I had a lazy Sunday but managed to write a post at least ;)
Have an awesome and productive week, Kuboy :)

I am tempted to get that mug now kuya
Oh go for it, that would be cool, get paid to people watch!

That gave me an idea to go window shopping for big brother mugs for #MarketFriday :D :D

Fantastic, I do love an idea, look forward to seeing them kuya

I hope I can. I've been swamped this week! Can't even make hive that much.

ah kuya, I know that feeling, it has been a busy week for me, finally I have got a quieter day today, so will try to get some Hiving done and get a couple of posts written too!