태풍이 지나간 하늘

IMG_20200908_075941.jpg

태풍지난간 오늘 아침 하늘은 정말 예쁘네요.
하지만 바람은 엄청쌔게 불어오네요. 마치 태풍이 지금 온듯한 착각이 들정도 입니다. 회사 주차장에 차세워두고 문열기 힘들정도 였는데 다른곳은 어떤지 모르겠습니다.

IMG_20200908_080329.jpg

스피또 디자인이 변경되었네요.

IMG_20200908_080636.jpg

일천원 당첨~ 예전보다 긁는 재미는 살짝 떨어진듯 하네요. ㅎㅎㅎ 뭐 당첨만 된다면 긁는 재미쯤이야~

화요일이네요. 오늘도 화이팅!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rideg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

하늘은 맑은데 바람 진짜 많이 부네요

전 연금복권 가끔사는데 ㅎㅎㅎ