My New Verification Post On HIVE

in Indiaunited8 months ago

261728714_245741494290909_3847810367615647989_n.jpg

Hi guys, I'm Omisha De, I am from Patna. Patna is capital of Bihar, India. I am a bachelor's student. I am a student right now, but I also dabble in art. I've aspired to be a professional model since I was young. Even a few years ago, I was on the verge of giving up on my ambition and all hope. But then something happened, and I once more began to live for my goal. I am unable to think about anything else because I adore modelling so much. It's as though I'm still alive to develop into a stunning, prosperous model.

283840364_1051519758795976_5813970053509736222_n.jpg

284262996_1173217846787746_1755699098778926742_n.jpg

I have been a TV watcher and fan of numerous actresses since I was a young child. I desired to resemble them. I didn't know the distinctions between models, actresses, and idols when I was a young youngster. I used to believe they were all the same. I used to watch attractive women on television and once told my dad that I wanted to be like them and would one day be on the screen. I'm laughing now just thinking about those things. Additionally, I feel a little embarrassed that I have to tell you guys about this ridiculous stuff.

277820669_146686694523391_8120538983888053634_n.jpg

277909498_393438022288423_6981918795328184784_n.jpg

277841612_7246391785431423_8169346386695018078_n.jpg

My father served as my greatest source of modelling inspiration. My father used to refer to me as his little princess when I was little, which made me feel attractive. I decided that I wanted to be a model when I grew up and learned about the distinctions between models, actresses, and idols. My father was helping me with that. Since I was very little, he has served as my inspiration. I've always felt like I can accomplish anything thanks to his comments.

I don't know what happened, but after spending a lot of time with him, I discovered that I was falling for him. He was smitten with me as well. All of me was revealed to him. I told him everything my parents, my dream, everything. He spoke to me as if I were the boyfriend's and my father's princess. And for that reason, instead of giving up on my dream, I should reconsider it. His words greatly inspired me.
262281225_1214807879029683_4406358441035787875_n.jpg

262010503_876031426443279_5390488147623937124_n.jpg

262528948_913257166233012_8370226804554787858_n.jpg

I'm still working on my modelling career. One day, I aspire to realize my dream and make my father proud. I am neither an extrovert nor an introvert as a person. I tend to be more ambivert. Sometimes I want to feel confident that I do everything perfectly. Again, there are instances when I'm just a clumsy human who ruins everything. I don't have a lot of friends, but I do have a respectable number.

I'm making an effort to become a model, and I hope I'll be successful in the future. I enjoy going to new locations, trying new foods, and getting to know new people. I learn so much about people from that. I gain insight into other people's perspectives. I enjoy traveling. I perceive myself from this angle as an extrovert. At the same time, there were occasions when I started to doubt my abilities and lose all faith in myself. Sam and my family gave me a lot of encouragement at that time. I feel fortunate to have them.

I want to share my daily life.

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited) 

Welcome to Hive. Also, welcome to IndiaUnited community.

My best wishes to you and you will succeed in any field. Be positive and stay active. ✌️ Enjoy your life.

I do my best to popularity of IndiaUnited community.

Congratulations @omisha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

You are welcome to Hive❤️, the best place to be.
Make sure you consistently post quality content, engage in other post, build connection with people.
The sky is your start point 👍👍

I do my best......

Welcome to this wonderful platform,
I hope you enjoy being here on hive as well as India United. For me i am a old hive user but joined India united after coming across your post.

All the best and looking forward to more blogs from you.

Thank you

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @omisha!
Omisha, in the fourth paragraph you might want to add a little bit about your boyfriend there, no one knows you are talking about him in the beginning of the paragraph, it sounds like you are carrying it forward from the third paragraph about your father.
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

!giphy welcome

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

you have 0.0 vote calls available today, your vote calls will reset at next snapshot. You can buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc to increase your daily amount.

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Indiaunited

  • 😇 More Power to you (@omisha) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - Indiaunited
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries Indiaunited, omisha & bhattg

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(10/10) tipped @omisha

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup