[Esp-Eng] 🛖Indigenous hut🛖 🎨Educational model🎨 By @afa.hb03

in Home Edders2 years ago

Choza M.jpg



Saludos amigos de #homeedders y #hive, el día de hoy comparto con ustedes esta maqueta que elabore, la cual tiene como temática la familia indígena.

Greetings friends of #homeedders and #hive, today I share with you this model that I made, which has as its theme the indigenous family.

Así que opté por realizar una choza, y un dibujo de una familia indígena. Aunque en esta ocasión mi primita no tuvo que aprender alguna información referente al tema.

So I chose to make a hut, and a drawing of an indigenous family. Although this time my little cousin did not have to learn any information about the subject.

Separador.png

✂️𝑴𝒂𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒊𝒂𝒍𝒆𝒔 𝒖𝒕𝒊𝒍𝒊𝒛𝒂𝒅𝒐𝒔✂️

✂️𝑴𝒂𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒊𝒂𝒍𝒔 𝒖𝒔𝒆𝒅✂️



🛖 𝑴𝒂𝒒𝒖𝒆𝒕𝒂 🛖

🛖 𝑴𝒐𝒅𝒆𝒍 🛖



  • Anime.
  • Témperas.
  • Rollos de cartón
  • Silicon frio.
  • Palitos.
  • Tijeras.
  • Pega blanca.
  • Abono.
  • Barbas (raspaduras) de palo
  • EPE foam
  • Paints
  • Cardboard rolls
  • Cold silicon.
  • Sticks.
  • Scissors.
  • White glue.
  • Fertilizer.
  • Stick beards (scrapings).

  • ✏️ 𝑫𝒊𝒃𝒖𝒋𝒐 ✏️

    ✏️ 𝑫𝒓𝒂𝒘𝒊𝒏𝒈 ✏️



  • Hoja blanca.
  • Lápiz.
  • Bolígrafo.
  • Colores.
  • White sheet.
  • Pencil.
  • Ballpoint pen.
  • Colors.

  • 🖌️Procedimiento🖌️

    🖌️Procedure🖌️


    • Ligué tempera amarillo, azul y rojo para obtener el color marron y proceder la pintar la base de anime.

    I mixed yellow, blue and red tempera to obtain the brown color and proceeded to paint the anime base.

    Choza 1.jpg


    • Luego ligando pega blanca con agua, la esparcir por la base ya previamente pintada, para esparcir abono sacado de un viejo tronco, para dar la similitud de tierra.

    • Then binding white glue with water, spread it on the previously painted base, to spread compost taken from an old trunk, to give the similarity of earth.

    Choza 2.jpg


    • Procedimos a unir dos pedazos de rollos de papel, para hacer la base de la choza. También piqué varios palitos del mismo tamaño, con los cuales forre la base de cartón de rollo de papel de la choza.

    • We proceeded to join two pieces of paper rolls together, to make the base of the hut. I also chopped several sticks of the same size, with which I lined the paper roll cardboard base of the hut.

    Choza 5.jpg


    • Luego pegue la base de la choza a la base de anime (previamente retocada nuevamente con abono), y le pegue varias piedritas alrededor.

    • Then glue the base of the hut to the anime base (previously retouched again with compost), and glue several pebbles around it.

    Choza 6.jpg


    • El techo de la choza lo realice con barbitas de árbol, con una base de madera.

    • The roof of the hut was made of tree barbs, with a wooden base.


    • Una vez terminada la choza, realice el dibujo de una familia indigena en una hoja blanca, el cual recorte y pegue a una base de cartón, y adherí a la maqueta con palitos.

    • Once the hut was finished, I made a drawing of an indigenous family on a white sheet of paper, which I cut out and glued to a cardboard base, and attached to the model with sticks.

    Choza 9.jpg


    Separador.png

    Choza M.jpg

    Me encantó realizar esta maqueta, en especial su choza, y eso que nos tomó varias horas pegar palito por palito para cubrir toda la base.

    I loved making this model, especially the hut, and it took us several hours to glue stick by stick to cover the entire base.

    El techo fue idea de mi primita de 11, ella realizó esa parte de la maqueta. La maestra de mí primita de 9 años, quedó encantada con la maqueta.

    The roof was my 11 year old cousin's idea, she made that part of the model. My 9 year old cousin's teacher was delighted with the model.

    Los invito a visitar mi perfil 👉🏼@afa.hb03, donde comparto una variedad de contenido, desde dibujos e ilustraciones hasta todo el material educativo que realizo para mis primitos.

    I invite you to visit my profile 👉🏼@afa.hb03, where I share a variety of content, from drawings and illustrations to all the educational material I make for my little cousins.


    Previous Posts

    ✨🌟✨


    20220209_131457.gif

    ✨🌟✨

    Twitter.png @rafahb03

    Instagram.png @rafahb.art

    Tiktok.png@rafahb.03

    ✨🌟✨

    HD.gif

    Hive.gif

    Separador.png

    ✨🌟Gracias por leer, espero les guste y hasta una próxima publicación🌟✨

    ✨🌟Thanks for reading, I hope you like it and see you next time🌟✨

    Sort:  

    It's a beautiful hut! And I love your drawing of the indigenous family. For a while I thought it was a printout. :)

    Thank you very much! I'm happy you liked it

    Nice job. I love how you built the hut. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day ahead.

    Thanks! I'm glad you liked it, my cousin and I enjoyed making it.

    You're welcome (^_^)

    You're welcome (^_^)