My 2021 Hive Highlight (2021.12.22)

in #hivehighlight2 years ago

This is a challenge by @guiltyparties.

You can make an entry to this challenge until 2021.12.27.
You can read the rules of this challenge in the following post: Community Challenge: Name Your 2021 Hive Highlight!.


img_0.34655671950792966.jpg

Instead of highlighting one single event from this year, I am going to highlight this entire year.

People

To begin, I would like to mention four very supportive and very generous people.

First, I would like to mention @felixxx, because he helped me to financially get through this winter. And he is also helped/helping me by communicating with me. This also feels good. By the way, he recently started to be active again as a witness: @felixxx witness proposal.

I mention @ericvancewalton and @dswigle for similar reasons. Both of them helped me financially, and we also had very good discussions.

@nathanmars is a great inspiration. He is also very kind and supportive. He supported me greatly with discussions and with upvotes.

@jlufer is another huge inspiration for me. Nowadays he lives off of his Hive earnings.

Milestones

I have three huge milestones in 2021:

Most of you know that I live with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage, and I am trying to get out of the financial discrimination. And I am on a good way to reach this goal, thank you to the Hive blockchain community.

So thank you so much to everyone for all the help and support I received/receive from you.

I wish a Merry Christmas to everyone.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.


I took the thumbnail photo with my Samsung Galaxy A12 smartphone, and I edited the photo in Snapseed (Android application).

This is the original (unedited) version:
img_0.5856279161763494.jpg

With the HDR-scape filter applied, without the text:
img_0.5141118401417826.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you all the best and I hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

If alcohol negatively affects short-term memory...
What does alcohol do?

@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harlowjourney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Thank you for the support. I also give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV. Merry Christmas. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Merry Christmas to you and your family @xplosive. I hope you have a wonderful Holiday!

I wish the same to you and to everyone else.
Merry Christmas. Have a nice day. All the best.
Greetings and much love from Hungary.

It’s great to see how people are getting on here. I’m new here, gradually getting to know people. Making plans for my hive goals in2022.

Hello Nick.

I checked your introduction post.

I wish all the best with your Hive journey, and Merry Christmas.

Have a nice day. All the best.
Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thank you very much

how are you dear friend @xplosive good afternoon
It is good to see how you are progressing dear friend; Without a doubt you will achieve what you propose, I appreciate this mention very much
have a beautiful night
Merry christmas dear friend

Merry Christmas. I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Merry Christmas !PIZZA

Thank you. I am currently out of the daily Pizza and Luv calls, so I gave you only an upvote. Merry Christmas. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

I'm really glad you met such people. I haven't interacted with @nathanmars but i do follow him on Twitter. He seems like a nice person and you just proved me right. Congratulations on your milestones. More to come and Merry Christmas 💕

There are more good, friendly and supportive people on this platform, and I am very glad and very happy for what they do. Merry Christmas. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

You've hit some great milestones here. It's beautiful what have has done for all of us.

Great work you're doing with the savings too.

Merry Christmas ⛄🎄

Thank you, and sorry for the late reply. I had a good Christmas with my brother. I hope that you also had a good Christmas.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
xplosive tipped harlowjourney (x1)
xplosive tipped jlufer (x1)
@cryptohaytham(2/6) tipped @xplosive (x1)
harlowjourney tipped xplosive (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Please go over to my post and add your link in the comments. I've included it but I still need that link added there by you.

I added the link. Thank you.