Adjusting the Truth Probabilities

Adjusting the Truth Probabilities Thumbnail.png

When I see, read, hear information, I give it a probability-of-truth score based on My observations, measurements, and calculations, and with these I apply logic and reasoning.  I notice most People flip a switch, more often than not, on things They come across – it’s true or it’s false.

They have the gray area where They’re unsure, but They’re looking to put it in either true or false terms.

I ask, “Does that explain what I see?”  The more it explains what I see the higher the probability it is true.  And I never give 100% or 0%.  There’s always the possibility that I am missing some data.  As new data come along, that better explain what I see, I adjust My probabilities.

This allows Me to remain unattached emotionally to any given datum being true (or false).  So when new data arrive, it is easier for Me to accept any change in probability – it is not painful to accept something I thought was true being false, and vice versa.

So…  I have arrived with a divergant view from Most, it seems.  Perhaps it’s the fact that My father worked on free energy tech and told Me all about it before They pulled it into black projects.  (It was He who taught Me to place probabilities, rather than true/false labels.)  My probabilities that there are Ones on Our planet that have free energy technologies do approach 100%.  That would give Me a view divergent from Many, I suppose.

The World.png

But mostly I’m thinking about what is going on here now on Our planet.

What explains what I see perfectly is One, or a small group of Ones We never see, putting the People of one group into higher roles – and I do mean roles, as in actors on a stage – creating a divide thereby, amongst many other divides They create, as well.  The play They’re putting on for Us, the participatory audience, having Russia attack Ukraine – They own both those corporations – whipping Us (or trying to) into fervor over this scene in the play, is where They’re at now with a script to come.

How is it that They have all this power?  Why, money, of course.  That explains the power perfectly!  Money does equal power, after all.  Getting close to 100% that it is money, I’d say.

I mean, things don’t coordinate themselves in unEthical, controlling ways when stigmergy is flowing freely (see link below for a definition of “stigmergy,” if You’re unfamiliar).  Only when Ones with the tool to do that, to put on a play and sell it as “reality,” to divide Us on many fronts, and more, does such arise.  That tool acquires things and People.  That tool allows control of information (disrupting the stigmergy).  That tool affords Them power over Others.  And, of course, that tool is money.

Money World.png

If money promoted and maintained psychopaths – Those willing to do unEthical things with Their money, Those who feel no remorse, Those who lust after power over Others – would that explain what I see?  Tickling 100% again.

Only psychopaths would create legalates, sell them as “laws,” create more of them than anyOne knows the number of, and then claim “ignorance of the law is no excuse.”  Only psychopaths would rebrand the flu and coax so Many into having the death jabs plunged into Their flesh.

Only psychopaths would plan future “deadly virus” attacks, all too likely to contain a bacterium and delivery method like the chemtrailing They have been doing.  The Bill at the Gates of Hell’s smirk when He said there would be future unicorn bugs said it all – very high probability.

I do not consent to the unEthical mess I see on Our planet.  I will not take the psychopaths’ path.  I deal with the system – the psychopathic legal/governmental system – under duress only.  I stand sovereign on Ethical ground, willing to protect Myself and Others from bullies, whether in costumes or not, as best I can.  Perhaps You might consider doing the same.

When enough of Us stand sovereign on Ethical ground, consenting to a better way of doing things, protecting One anOther from bullies, They will have little power, and if We wrest the free energy technologies from Them, no One of Them will have any more power than You, Me, or the next One.

And perhaps You, too, will start setting probabilities of truth and adjust them as new data come along that better explain what You see.

Below are links to information on the one free energy technology I know about – the one Dad worked on – along with several others that offer better We can consent to, the definition of “stigmergy,” and more:



Electrogravitics:  Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Detailed Blueprint:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-detailed-blueprint-vocal-redo:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

What is Stigmergy?:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/what-is-stigmergy:f?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Is Money Evil?:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/is-money-evil:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Money Push:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-money-push:d?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The GentleOne's Solution:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-gentleone-s-solution-7-minute-video:4?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

We Have Psychopaths in Control:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/we-have-psychopaths-in-control:b?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Gene:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-gene

Society Of Ethical Sovereigns - The Education:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/society-of-ethical-sovereigns-the-education

We Ethical Sovereigns:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/we-ethical-sovereigns

Imagine That!:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/imagine-that

What is a GentleOne?:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/what-is-a-gentleone

Can You Prove that I’m Not Sovereign?:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/can-you-prove-that-im-not-sovereign

Walking the Walk:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/walking-the-walk

Technilogical Nature:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/technological-nature

I Am Not Anti-vax; I Am Anti-virus:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/i-am-not-anti-vax-i-am-anti-virus

The Good, the Evil, and the Ethics:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-good-the-evil-and-the-ethics

An Open Letter to Klaus Schwab:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/an-open-letter-to-klaus-schwab



__________________________________________


Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.