Sort:  

Thd scum vermin soros, is getting what he is paying for.

He needs to be shot for the terrorust that he is! Too bad there is no go fund me page to pay for this needed function!

>:(

I don't like go fund me but I'd throw a few bucks in. 😁

I would too, ROFLOL!

I worked with another manager who was crooked, and had no talent to Manage. I was tired of him one day, and I put a coffee can on my desk, and threw a quarter in it. I told the guys that every time he pissed me off, I was throwing in another quarter, to buy a contract on him. A few days later another manager came up and asked 'a quarter'? I nodded, and he threw in a $20 bill....

It got so full, I had to donate it to charity! The quality manager came in and told me I had taken a deer on his place at 450 yards, so I should keep the cash, and do the job myself, LOL!

:)>

Haha! Well, I hope my team don't have one of those jars, but if they do it wouldn't have much in there I think...I'm a pretty good manager, or so they tell me.

The IRS got him, he was Not very bright, and got caught. He went to prison...so I didn't have to use the funds anyway, LOL!

So THEY are the reason, that YOU have to wear class 3 armor....

:)>

Lol...Sounds like he got what he deserves.

What about the Class 3, LOL?

:)>