A little bit of me

Before talking about me, I can tell you that I am one more soul in this immense universe. I am a Venezuelan living in a small but beautiful town called Los Teques in Miranda State.

My first name is María Este in honor of my grandmother María Alfonzo born in Rio Caribe, town of Sucre State. My second name is Natacha, my mother and my father decided to put it like that because my father was attracted by Russian names.
I am a mother of two beautiful girls, TSU in Administration, next to get the Bachelor, work in the administrative area and my other hobby or employment is to do everything related to piñatería crafts, this is my passion because from a very young I felt that art called me , I was attracted and despite the limitations because I have developed my style and very soon I will create my company.

My motto is: Life does not try to find oneself, but to create oneself - Bernard ShawIMG_20181126_080453185.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you very much for the invitation, I am grateful to belong to this wonderful community

Welcome to steemit @marinaty.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for the support @tuanis. Thankful in advance.

Hi @marinaty! I am new here too (as of today) and happy to meet you!

I am very impressed that you're working on starting your own business. That takes a lot of work and courage! I'd certainly like to see some pictures of some of your work.

Welcome!

Thank you @wwwiebe, it is also a pleasure to meet you and belong to the steemit family, I will gradually increase my work, in my country venezuela is a challenge to be an entrepreneur because of the extreme situations we face every day, but I am 100% positive and I'll go ahead.

You are a lovely mother, great smile.

Thank you

Welcome here i wish you a great time on Steemit :-)

Thank you, have a nice day

Hey marinaty! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thank you very much for the invitation, have an excellent day

Thank you very much
For the invitation, have
An excellent day

                 - marinaty


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to Steem marinaty! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you very much for the invitation, I will join your page to inform me more about the mobile application. Have a nice day

Congratulations @marinaty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Hello @marinaty

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @marinaty!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 17 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!