Finally Introducing Myself! Who I Am?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I am Really excited to join this new family. I recently Joined THis Awesome community. I was a regular visitor of Steemit from past couple of weeks and reading amazing posts from my fellow steemians like firepower; acidyo; sweetsssj; timsaid and many more... You all directly or indirectly inspired me to bring my foot forward and join this community of free speech platform.I hope you welcome me to Steemit as much as I welcome this new opportunity.Without any further delay, let’s come to the point which is the reason behind this of mine, i.e, my introduction.

So, Who I Am?

I Am
"Domestic Princess"
"Health Pincess"
16908697_1778714942445203_1433826217034776576_n.jpg
I Am
"Sarah Stevenson"

  • A terribly humoured Girl, Who is very Passionate about health and fitness. And trying to Promote Healthy living and the importance of listening to your body.
  • A Girl Who's Passion Is listen Your Body.
    20686749_1446498152096132_8489512179240796160_n.jpg
    I grew up in Sydney, Australia.I grew up in Sydney, Australia.Few years ago I suffered with hormonal acne and found comfort and hope after much Struggle and researching holistic ways of curing her body. After that I started A campaign on social media i. e Instagram, Youtube Etc, With Motto "Listen To Your Body".
    16465153_1002706886501295_6438484631896457216_n.jpg
    I meditate 🕉 and workout in order to lead a healthy life.
    I love shopping 🛍🛒 and very much into latest fashion accessories.
    I’m a big foodie 🍹🥑🥗🍕🍟 and always try to bring the new taste to my dining table, Butt Keeping In Mind My Fitness Prospective.

MY Morning Routine From Waking Up To Starting MY Day

20065325_1225468280896782_7644516005573558272_n.jpg
If I’m not waking up and heading straight out the door to smash out my 6am full-body workout, the first thing I do is make my bed. I know – my Mother would be so proud right!? I’m a self-proclaimed clean freak and love to work in a neat and tidy space. I always like to start my day with warm lemon water, followed by organic bone broth to assist in muscle recovery and gut healing. I eat my breakfast I usually reward myself with a sneaky bike ride up to my favourite coffee shop for a long black with a dash of almond milk. YUM! You’re a busy person and your days are packed with activity, training and work commitments – how do you unwind? My motto in life is ‘listen to your body’. I truly try to live by this every day, which means my activities, training, diet and unwinding routine vary every single day. If I’m feeling agitated or stressed my go-to is hot yoga! I love to move my body, sweat it out and immerse myself in the intention for that class. Other times I’m easily pleased with a healthy hot chocolate and net-flix. I’m a sucker for a good health doco!

MY Bedtime Routine And How Does This Affect Your Sleep

14676724_706661679489530_5473279685188124672_n.jpg
I’m a super sensitive sleeper! As a child we couldn’t work out why I couldn’t fall asleep or I would wake up to the feeling of a hair falling across my face, eventually the doctor diagnosed me with hyper-sensitivity (I know… who even knew that was a thing right!?). Nowadays I have a strict bedtime routine I like to stick to, to ensure my body is relaxed and ready to sleep. At least one hour before I head off to bed I try to eliminate all screens from my eyes. No phones, T.V or computer. After my shower I massage a unique blend of sleep inducing essential oils onto the pressure point of my body. I’m pretty much like a walking lavender flower by 10:30pm. I’ve always found something calming about story-time I suppose. I also focus on listening to my breath and inhaling deeply into my chest to help relax my entire body, helping me drift off to sleep.

My Best Foods To Support Healthy Energy Levels

19955703_567762136945750_6478993651035799552_n.jpg
I always make sure to include a healthy source of fat into each of my meals and snacks. My favourite healthy sources of fat come from avocados, flax seed oil, nuts, seeds, oily fish and coconut oil. I include a good quality source of protein in every main meal to assist in muscle recovery and love to snack on carbohydrates derived from whole foods. Usually this is just fruit, paleo bars, fruit and nut mix and smoothies. Getting enough healthy fats throughout the day always helps my sleeping habits. If I’m finding it particularly difficult to fall asleep or stay asleep, I’ll take a shot of cod liver oil before bed (I know this sounds gross but I swear by it!). I also try to avoid cacao, coffee and cinnamon an hour before heading off to bed as I find these ingredients stimulate my brain.

Five Top Tips To Staying Happy, Healthy And Full Energy To Support An Active Lifestyle "From My Side"

18443594_774665829363071_2550404520131690496_n.jpg

  • Listen to your body
  • Eat whole foods and don’t over complicate your diet
  • Train in a way that makes your body and mind feel good! Don’t be afraid to mix up your workouts
  • Get enough sleep to promote muscle recovery and repair
  • Write a schedule and try your best to stick to it!

Big question is why I’m here on Steemit platform and what I’m going to bring to this social platform

Following " listen to Your Body" Soon I am Starting A video series Including workout and food routine To maintain health Proply. And I will post my workout videos,mages, Healthy Food Recipies, And Much more fun. Please stay in touch Keep following Me.
20398869_110060169637789_3851788638840946688_n.jpg
Encouragement from steemians side is much required, which will work as a catalyst for my future posts. If you enjoyed this post, I’d be very grateful if you’d provide your valuable feedbacks and votes. This will bring quality to the content.
Signing off! All hands hoay!

Please don’t forget to follow, comment and upvote my post if you like it!!!

STAY BLESSED

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank-u

Welcome to Steem Community @sarahs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

💖

Thank-YOU @adamantine

Welcome Sarah

Thank-You @pastzam For The Kind Welcome

Growing up in Australia, I would have thought you would know how to spell Australia.

I think It's not a big deal, You should stop down voting

I think he suspects you may be an impersonator (there's several on Steemit). A picture of you holding a piece of paper with Steemit written on it would be sufficient to verify it's really you, and you would get a lot more votes.

Hi Sarah... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!!.... I liked your photos... Liked the way your are living.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank_you for the kind welcome

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Welcome @sarahs

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Love girls who train :) Cheers

welcome namaste sarah.from india..:) you definatelly gonna enjoy......looking frward for your health videos....keep steeming

Thank_you for the kind welcome

Quite a nice introduction. Hope you enjoy steemit.com. I have only been on a couple weeks also and haven't figured out a good introduction yet. God bless you and stay healthy.

Welcome to Steem

WELCOME TO STEEMIT ! 😍
UPVOTED YOU!

KEEP POSTING DAILY
YOU CAN FOLLOW AND UPVOTE AT ANY TIME

follow

Welcome to steemit! :)

What's up. Welcome to Steemit.

thank-You

The body is the temple of God. Great listening to you.
Welcome to Steemit!

thank_you for the kind welcome

all the best again!

Hello cutie! Welcome beloved @Sarahs, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Congratulations @sarahs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform. Stay strong.

.welcomes..promo†ed & up√oted via @cnts :]

Welcome to steemit, you give the impression of being a life full of life and really nice, to the plsir to read you and re-read you ^^