Sort:  
Loading...

lol
the best intro
hahaha

Only in Friday

Cheers! :)

Lololololololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm busy :(

But you don't look like a bee 😇

Yes! and you're not like a comedian! :)

Of course, I ain't. I'm just a stupid. But I'd like to be as busy as you ...but but but ...the smiley that followed "busy" scared the shit out of me.

LOL. The stupid sometimes is good, it's better than a busy person. It is comfortable and you will be able to always smile.

I'm stupid too. I still think blow job is a working with balloons

I really wonder if it could be anything else than blowing up balloons!

Blowing minds?

.

.

.

kabooooooom

Now i am feeling like stupid...... :(

Let's explore our true selves

Yes let’s

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 8.68% upvote from @upme thanks to @veganizer! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Welcome to Steem, @stupid!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Count me in I think I maybe stupid also. Bunnies have small brains after all.

Yeah bunnies are cute. But is cuteness proportionate to stupidity? I mean, I'm looking for some compliments 😉

😂 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I doubt your stupid. Why do you feel like this? We may all have dumb moments but it doesn't mean your stupid. Welcome to steem and hope you post more things besides asking if others are stupid. Good luck mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, I dunno how to prove my stupidity because I'm ...you know, stupid. Follow me and perhaps it will be revealed through my posts.

BTW, don't get me wrong. I never asked if others are stupid. I was just trying to encourage a mutual intro to break the ice here. Thanks for your warm welcome!

Hi I’m nuts but I’m the founder of BANANA PROGRAM. I’m interested in stupid random things. I like stupid. This means I like you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I like nuts too 😉 If you have got bananas, I can offer some peanut butter to blend it with. So you can found a nutty-banana program as well.

By the way, bananas are already nutty, I guess.

Hey Stupid! I'm Dad.

Hello dad, nice to meet you!
But DAD, which way should I read you - right to left or left to right? It's difficult to shake hands with you.

This confuses me...

Lololololololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

This proves that you are in the right world. Let's celebrate!

I am. I’ve found you. Let’s be true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m ready for more of
Your posts. Everyone needs a muse and right now you’re my muse.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stupid thing is every stupid in this world thinks other person whom he is talking is stupid. On a contrary if some one is not a stupid than he will again think other person is stupid. so this world is full of stupids. I think I have answered here wat u have asked …..

Yeah.
But I'm a self-realised person. I know who I am!

🥩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool name @stupid! I'm alan369

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Nice to meet you @alan369

I think it would be hilarious for my BANANA PROGRAM to be sponsored by @stupid. What do you think? The idea is making me die inside of hysterics! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is what came up under a search for "stupid banana"... somewhat fitting. hahaha

Lololololol

Posted using Partiko iOS