2020-06-03

in #j4 years ago

According to the United Nations and others, over 30 million people WILL WILL WILL die before 2021, globally, because of the shutdown, because of the supply chain breaking, thank you so much Bill Gates for murdering millions of people, thousands each day, right now, each second, thank you so much for killing people, not just George Floyd but others too. We love to murder people.

Blackout Tuesday

Apple participated in Blackout Tuesday. But you can still access your library. But we will take over your device to make you listen to Fuck the Police Playlists without your permission because we want cities to burn, you're welcome. We want to get you used to the tyranny, our ability to remote access or hack into your computers, phones, devices, not just to spy on you but to censor your private messages and control what you can and cannot say and do.

Trump Family Bad

Jared Kutcher is in bed, literally, quite literally, fucking and molesting and having sex with Tim Apple Cook. Jared is a main swamp creature that is stabbing President Donald John Trump in the back. That is why he is so serious and awkward. He is deceptive. Ivanka is a swamp creature. Trump needs to imprison his own daughter for trying to conquer America for the globalists. Mail Box.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


Wednesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-06-03 - Wednesday
Published in June of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-06-02 20:54:31.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


Lionel Nation

12:39 AM - Live Stream: Leftist Agents Provocateurs and the Myth of Virtue Signaling

Joe Rogan

01:40 AM - Joe Rogan Experience #1479 - David Pakman - 2020-05-22

People worshipped the god of Diana or something like that.

Long ago.

Was she a beauty?

Was she from Russia?

Was it a catch 22?

Was it a Taurus?

Can you hear me, five by five?

If you ran around for three hours, you'd need a shower, think ahead.

For more info, visit my blog, link in my intro.

Joe Rogan's grandparents came to America from Italy. Joe has kids that can barely understand the 1920's. Totally different world in some ways perhaps. However, many things were the same. Women generally should not be president. Joe talks about how a woman should be president but said earlier that nobody should have that much power.

Big Depression

03:30 PM - Facebook

Karabo Gabriella, I have Bitcoin. Now, risk is involved but Bitcoin is still too dependent on centralized fiat and that is why people should wait until the dollar dies so that you come out of the greatest world depression of the 2020's which is bigger than the 1930's. Millions of people are dying right now, starving to death.

Vikings

2020-06-03 - Wednesday - 04:08 AM - 04:55 AM - Vikings 514

The boy kills who he says is Scarlett Johansson bit is not. He lies in front of the people. Brother yells at Iva, you not a god. Oh, but you can hear Thor and the thunder and lightning as the clouds and thunder roars as he spoke. Floki talks to the dead murdered girl. The seer saw his body burning and a second later an axe to his face as he was foreseeing his own death and he was screaming nooooo.

Sleep to 11:00 AM. Six hours. Apple. Coffee. Weird dreams. Can't remember them.

Red Guy

11:09 AM - Alex Jones Show - First Hour - Wednesday June 3, 2020

IMF

2002 - Documents examined, showed that IMF and the World Bank fund programs to divide and conquer.

I'm getting like 500 friend requests or more the past few days here and my bigger Facebook does not get this kind of thing. Weird. Cuz you would think the opposite would be true.

I have over 200 Facebook groups that I created. Wanna join one?

Can you join my main Facebook group please?

add me, be my friend, follow me

12:10 PM - 01:10 PM - Chores. Vacuum. Found the source of the fruit flies, where their main nest may have been the past two weeks since mid-May of 2020 or something like that and that was these old spoiling potatoes in plastic bags like on a chair by the table in the dining room. Put all of that in clean plastic bags and into the garbage bag. Spring cleaning into what might be almost summer.

Lunch

Potato salad is 2 potatoes plus a salad plus a semi-smoothy or raspberries and possibly some yogurt stuff, some spices, marina sauce or something something sauce, pepper, salt, onion sprout stuff, lettuce, etc. Coffee. Vitamin pills.

Red Guy

01:15 PM - ALEX JONES (2nd HOUR) Wednesday 6/3/20: Thomas Speciale, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

News trying to make people feel sorry about George Floyd.

Thomas talked about UN numbers that over 30 million people may die before 2021, globally, because of the shutdown, because of the supply chain breaking.

Hello Potato. I'm Oatmeal. Orange you glad I didn't say Banana or Power Puff Butter Cup? Nice to meet you, Pear.

Naomi Brockwell Telegram Group

What is Hive App?

Link in my intro. It is my blog. How many times have I said blog the past few days?

Do you want to be an admin of my groups and pages?

If you share a Hive post of mine, I promise to PM you.

If you want me to private message you, please join and share my groups and pages.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold is my main group and I have hundreds of groups, pages, etc. At least join my main group first and share it on your Facebook.

Blackout Tuesday

Apple participated in Blackout Tuesday. But you can still access your library. But we will take over your device to make you listen to Fuck the Police Playlists without your permission because we want cities to burn, you're welcome. We want to get you used to the tyranny, our ability to remote access or hack into your computers, phones, devices, not just to spy on you but to censor your private messages and control what you can and cannot say and do.

Logan Act

John Kerry violated the Logan Act.

Ted Cruz talks

Trump Family Bad

Jared Kutcher is in bed, literally, quite literally, fucking and molesting and having sex with Tim Apple Cook. Jared is a main swamp creature that is stabbing President Donald John Trump in the back. That is why he is so serious and awkward. He is deceptive. Ivanka is a swamp creature. Trump needs to imprison his own daughter for trying to conquer America for the globalists.

Red Guy

02:04 PM - Alex Jones Show - Third Hour - Wednesday June 3, 2020

Mail Box

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM - We took down our mailbox posts and put up new ones. Made cement in a wheel barrow. Will finish in the morning. Will screw the set of mailboxes to the posts. We also scrubbed the big garage door. Washing my jackets. Eating potato salad still in the evening.

Dinner

Like I said, finishing the potato salad. Almond milk. Coffee.

Good, glad you are sharing the American flag. My dad was always a 49ers fan. I was named after Joseph Scott Montana.

Share a Hive post of mine on your Facebook and tag me in it.

because people on facebook should not be on facebook

Facebook sucks but over 2 billion people are on Facebook and only like a million are on Hive.

this is a backup facebook account of mine

if i dont respond here someday, you would find me on my main account

this account got over 3,000 friend requests in the past 3 days or so and i dont know why

so, i am taking advantage of it

my other facebook is bigger but is not blowing up like this one is

i think it is because my other facebook is being censored or something, even tho i have 20,000 followers on the other facebook

i make videos, i do video editing

web design too

so, you must be a jack of all trades

I run into thousands of fake Facebook accounts like all the time but I was able to see that you are real. So, I'll try to remember who you are.

Rohit Dhawan

Fox News

05:24 PM - Tucker: Our leaders dither as our cities burn (GRAPHIC VIDEO)

Dishes. I saw fat oil stuff on the oven. Oh, cloth kind of on it. Fruit flies dying in fly traps.

Past vs Present

06:07 PM - What if a major difference between now and before was that long ago some what humans thought was magic was actually technology. Perhaps, some of it was supernatural or not strictly technological of the limited three physical dimensions and realm. It is possible that even supernaturally things are technological but beyond our own mortal understanding but still governed scientifically by laws and everything like physics except being super-physics. But outside of that, it is possible that many people were unaware of some technology that some people may have had for thousands of years and when they did see it they thought they were seeing magic.

Valuetainment

06:15 PM - Mafia Boss Reveals How Jimmy Hoffa Disappeared

Men Traps

Three main things many men may do. Three main titles, drunk, gambler, and womanizer. But a 4th thing a man may do with money would be to get more and more power.

07:00 PM - Never mind, we got the mailboxes up, screwed in, reflectors in in case people are backing up at night haha.

Supper

Meat beans soup thing. More almond milk. Talk about police and that George Floyd guy. ROJ Facebook at 4K friends now.

General Shepherd

07:11 PM - The War Room With Owen Shroyer Wed 06/03/20 Full Show 720p

Jorge Peralta, If I told them I was in New York, they might ask me what country that city might be in ahahahhaaaaa.

Forex

I got this Facebook message:

Hello, thanks for the friendship, This is not to bother you at all...I’m an expert at binary options trade/Forex. Are you familiar with it? Trade is mostly in the stocks, it's really lucrative and there are lots of profit coming from there. You don't have to work hard, you can earn huge profit weekly from home even with the lock-down, without depending on your salary, while you invest in bitcoin. We trade with a minimum of $1000, assuring a return of a $5,000 weekly. I also handle international trade deals and currencies. Losses are the hardest thing to come by, your profit is always 100% guaranteed It’s a very simple way in which you can actually start investing and making huge profit weekly If you’re interested

My Videos

Share a video of mine on your Facebook, tag me, and I promise I will do whatever you desire me to do or to at least send you a private message.

My Memes

Share your favorite memes of mine on your Facebook if you want to get my attention.

Political

You can be political on my accounts, pages, groups, too, if you want. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold at Joeyarnoldvn. Liberty Stevens, this is a backup account of mine and I am glad you love America. I run into a lot of fake accounts and so I try my best to filter through a bunch of people. Keep up the good work. I could even make you an admin of some of my groups, pages, you just have to go there, write a post in a group of mine and I could.

Juggalo

My name is not Jose Lopez, a guy I knew who was a big fan of the Juggalo back when I lived in dee ghetto.

Google Me

Google Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn and tell me what you see.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold
@joeyarnoldvn

You could be an admin of some of my groups and pages. I have a list of some of my groups in the announcements. Go there, and post something in the groups you might be interested in and try to tag me to get my attention, thank you.

I was homeschooled too. Good work, friend. I invited you to be an admin of a group and page. Being an admin does not mean you have to do anything ever. The point is that you could do anything you want with the power of being an admin if you want any time you want, and it serves as a backup plan for me if Mark decides to delete my accounts. Having many admins partly serves as a backup plan as censorship is a big thing and better safe than sorry. You never know what might happen at any time.

Liberty Stevens, Yes, it worked. Another one you might like to be part of is the Oatmeal Trump page and the Oatmeal Trump group. Simpsons live in maybe Springfield, Oregon, if they were real, I think or I forget which state. I grew up in Forest Grove and also lived in Portland. I created hundreds of Facebook groups and pages. But I guess I would only recommend just a few of them. Also have had different accounts as well. In my own philosophy, it is simply called don't put all your eggs in one basket kind of thing and try different things in life and fail sometimes because you never know what might work or not work. So, I am ok with failure and I try different things like Michael Jordan said, you miss 100% of the shots you never take. I remember 1999, I was 14, good year.

Akari Hoshino Not exactly. Ubuntu is more Decentralized and more Open Source. They have a philosophy that might be similar to that of Firefox in that many people work together and volunteer to fix bugs, patches, to stop viruses, bugs, Trojan Horses, many different things, weekly as opposed to like yearly or whatever the case might be. One of the factors that makes a difference is that of competition, innovation, in that the community is like the club house in some ways and decentralization is a big contrast to centralization when it comes to computer stuff and it helps accelerate innovation as opposed to being stuck waiting for new things to be approved. Also, Microsoft costs money and Ubuntu is free. Also, Microsoft spies on you with News Guard to go into your computer to block you from writing certain things on your private computer even when you are not on the Internet and much more than that too. Apple just hijacked many playlists the other day. Apple did this to millions of people just the other day. You would not believe the playlist that was put on.

Racism Spreads Coronavirus

09:20 PM - 10:20 PM - Nap. Weird dream about a person or creature who would have the ability cut itself up like a starfish but would grow back but then ended up murdering itself or something weird. My dream was not exactly like that and I have a hard time remembering the details and everything but something vaguely like that.

Baked Blunts

10:31 PM - The Most Dangerous Virus Is The Media! | American Countdown (6-3-20)

Fake news said some weeks ago that peaceful protests would kill people and now are saying that the so-called protests, actually terrorism, now is peaceful but it is actually killing people and staying at home kills people and yet they would beg people to stay at home to save lives and yet it did the opposite.

The Hill

11:50 PM - Barack Obama addresses George Floyd's death and policing reform | FULL EVENT

Riots

Who used to riot? The Vikings and others. It is historically always there. The answer is that people must build castles and strong walls and keep their stuff save. Vikings would go places to kill and steal from cities and far away lands. That is what terrorists are doing today.




WATCH LOG


Lionel Nation

12:39 AM - Live Stream: Leftist Agents Provocateurs and the Myth of Virtue Signaling

Joe Rogan

01:40 AM - Joe Rogan Experience #1479 - David Pakman - 2020-05-22

Vikings

2020-06-03 - Wednesday - 04:08 AM - 04:55 AM - Vikings 514

Red Guy

11:09 AM - Alex Jones Show - First Hour - Wednesday June 3, 2020

Red Guy

01:15 PM - ALEX JONES (2nd HOUR) Wednesday 6/3/20: Thomas Speciale, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

Red Guy

02:04 PM - Alex Jones Show - Third Hour - Wednesday June 3, 2020

Fox News

05:24 PM - Tucker: Our leaders dither as our cities burn (GRAPHIC VIDEO)

Valuetainment

06:15 PM - Mafia Boss Reveals How Jimmy Hoffa Disappeared

General Shepherd

07:11 PM - The War Room With Owen Shroyer Wed 06/03/20 Full Show 720p

Baked Blunts

10:31 PM - The Most Dangerous Virus Is The Media! | American Countdown (6-3-20)

The Hill

11:50 PM - Barack Obama addresses George Floyd's death and policing reform | FULL EVENT




Sort:  

Two-step program. First, use Covid-19 as an excuse to lockdown the world in order to break supply chains to cause hundreds of millions of people to die in 2020 and, second, to help these millions of people flood into the United States as they are trying to survive certain death in order to control them and get them to vote Democrat so they can vote Trump out and take over America even more.