2020-06-28

in #j4 years ago

Zoolander 2. I aint your momma, Jennifer Lopez. Eating problems for breakfast is the name of a book I am reading. It is a cleaver book that talks about how problems are good in helping us become problem-solvers. As kids, we can learn to lock physical doors. As we get older, we should learn to lock emotional doors, mental doors, social doors, and eventually even spiritual doors.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-06-28 - Sunday
Published in June of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-06-28 23:27:57.png
Zoolander 2

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


Good to be a lion to the shepherds.

You have to be bald and I've been bald sometimes.

Normal routine but from a different path.

I got some yogurt, oranges, bananas, etc.

I should look at my allergies.

Could it be that I was away from America for five years and that got me out of sync with the newer germs in America as I was living in Vietnam?

Good question and perhaps to an extent.

Imagine Mickey Mouse being weak in a VegiTale Universe.

I was asking if Bugs Bunny would be weak there too.

I asked about other characters too.

Around 07:20 PM, I asked in a deeper voice, "did you know I was ten years old?"

I have videos of it.




WATCH LOG


Zoolander 2

09:10 PM - 11:40 PM

11:40 PM - 04:16 AM - Sleep

And then back to bed until like 9 AM or something.

I generally sleep like eight or so hours daily.