You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 투기장 그 너머 - 암호화폐에 숨겨진 진짜 가치(1)

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요. @steem.apps입니다. 요청하신 구글 내 스팀잇 [creative commons photography] 검색 결과입니다.

1. lordemau님의 A Collection of my best Photographic Sets [creative commons Photos]저장된 페이지
Hello Steemers! I decided to gather some of my best photographic sets in this new post, because they didn't… by lordemau.
[2. andrew0님의 Abstract processed landscapes creative commons photography
I have about one hundred apps in my iPhone, and I use many of them to do some strange experiments with pictures. I… by andrew0.
3. gama님의 My ten years photography collection with creative commons licenses
It has already been 10 years since I started uploading pictures to my Flickr account, today i have 1000+ pictures that are actually creative commons license, so feel free to use accordingly if you need one of them. Here is the link to my flickr account: https://flickr.com/photos/gamikun ...
4. deborism님의 Your Stock Photos Survival Guide (Up To 13 creative commons Sites)저장된 페이지
To all content creators out there, I know some of you might struggle to find good pictures. I do too at times, and… by deborism.
5. mightymicke님의 TOP 20 Websites To Get Free Stock Images For Commercial Use
You can get free stock images that fall under the creative commons Zero license or similar; meaning you can copy, modify, and use any photo you find, even for commercial purposes, without having to ask permission or provide attribution. In this post you can find 20 websites with best free images. Specifically I chosee sites ...
6. lordemau님의 My Selfie Collection - Black and White photography - creative
Note - Pictures are under the creative commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International) If you like my artworks you can visit my website. To certify my authorship please visit this page and you will find a link to this post! Please feel free to check my other posts on steemit and follow me ...
7. claudiogib님의 Nature photos free of copyrights under creative commons CC0
The image is released free of copyrights under creative commons CC0. The creator of the image has dedicated the work… by claudiogib.
8. andrew0님의 Futuristic Abstract Geometry - Original Artwork - creative commons
Futuristic Abstract Geometry - Original Artwork - creative commons Pictures. andrew0 (64) in art • last year. When I start editing images, the process goes on for days and many experiments are done, until I reach some interesting result. Here I will document the further steps, starting from my previous post. Let's start with the ...
9. gentlehuman님의 I Decided To Share Those Pictures For Any Usage - Now this work is
I Decided To Share Those Pictures For Any Usage - Now this work is licensed under a creative commons CCZero. gentlehuman (48) in photography • 6 days ago. You can use those pictures like your own. CC0 means you can post them, print them, photoshop or paint them and yes, you don't even have to mention my ...