You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk is a fraud!

in #lassecash3 years ago

Naa he looks much older then me, what about the message, do you know that Elon Musk is a fraud? Or do you just focus on hollyweird propaganda?

Sort:  

I don't want to be fake to you. Nor would I want to tell you that your right or you're wrong. To be honest, my balls ain't as big as yours and were on a transparent Blockchain.

But I will give you this, if you wanna make a point. You got to be more confident with your facts. E.g it rains because, facts, facts, facts boommmm. Don't errr ahhh in between.

In this case you did well brother. Script it if you have too. Don't do it in your bedroom. Wear a suit or something. Depending on what you're trying to promote.

Erm... Sorry man. I was giving moral support. Sorry man. My sincere apologies. Don't take it the wrong way. I'm on your side

Because I accidentally stepped on your toe. I'll give you a straight answer on the chain.

Yes is my answer. Elon didn't do it on his own. He definitely had backup and most likely it was planned my a higher form of power