You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk is a fraud!

in #lassecash3 years ago (edited)

Its not your business how many times I edit a comment, its almost always typos I correct.

You must be not only brainwashed but also stupid. I actually dont have comments on my youtube videos to FORCE people to come to Hive to comment, pumping your bags, I did this shit for 5 years !! Did I get paid?? NO!!

Wake up to the truth, watch this: https://www.lassecash.com/@lasseehlers/level (click the photo)

and then pay me for all the unpaid work for 5 years, thanks!

Sort:  

Its not your business how many times I edit a comment, its almost always typos I correct.

It is when I get spammed 10+ times from notifications for your nonsense bs.

You must be not only brainwashed but also stupid. I actually dont have comments on my youtube videos to FORCE people to come to Hive to comment, pumping your bag, I did this shit for 5 years !! Did I get paid?? NO!!

LOL You think people watch your videos and if they do get stuck doing it don't run as far as they can?