You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe the designers of Worldport were Flat Earthers?? 🕵️🕵️🕵️

in #lassecash3 years ago

If the Earth were flat

I am confused, dont you know the earth is flat?

Sort:  

I knew that "if" was getting a comment from you!

I AM THE DEVIL'S ADVOCATE FOR THE FLAT EARTH

This is like groundhog day. I am among your only allies here, and you take it adversarially. I will discuss flat earth with anyone who is ready with an open mind. I will not be preached to. I will preach.

Even you know it isn't. You just need something for attention.

Of course it's flat, flat as a pancake. I think it's huge and flat, and there is a lot more beyond Antartica that they don't want to let the little Humans ever see. I think the giants live out there, I think there are secret cities and towns beyond our wildest

I guess too, there are secret cities and towns beyond the wild.