Sort:  

There are other people they are just smaller bloggers... and lately I have not been curating much, as I been busy with the Official NFTs.

Uh huh, sure you haven't...

image.png

what you posted there, literally show you a bunch of people that own big amounts of LASSECASH POWER... Elon Musk owns maybe 55% of Tesla, and lied to everyone about his SpaceX and fake "car in space" BULLSHIT, but him you love, accept and respect, right?

What I posted there shows you made 80x everyone else in like a weeks time.

10 years from now, I would like to see you last all your money, that would be awesome and is a possibility, considering how brainwashed you are.

Do you mean lose? I don't know what last all your money is.

as you are brainwashed and spreding lies

What lie am I spreading?

You would be surprised how easy it is to prove it to yourself that you are full of shit.

image.png

Add a camera, and within a few hours you will have all the proof you need. You and I know you dont even believe it yourself, so you won't even do it.