Altcoin season?

in #leo3 years ago

I... just noticed where hive is at right now. And a few days ago my LTC/BTC trade went off (I run a script that auto-buys a little BTC every hour if it's below a line, and sells it if it's above that line, and when BTC went up to 40k for the first time, it spent many days selling, and I was getting antsy about wanting more BTC and less fiat, but the golden rule is don't mess with success, so I didn't want to adjust my script to start buying that high, but I thought that I could put my toe across the line by buying LTC with fiat at whatever it was, then note the LTC/BTC rate, which at that moment was .000325 [or however many zeroes] and then set it to turn the LTC into bitcoin if it ever got back up to .000475 [or however many zeroes] Well, it finally did!)

Looks like altcoin season to me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @improv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

Crazy times indeed!