Sort:  

I make a balls of mine 50% of the time I do it! At least we don't have to wait long before it grows back :OD

She was desperate man, a whole year. She looked a bit like a scarecrow. Now she is back to being a blondie, phew!

I don't suppose a CM or so overnight is possible?

Good to hear though, she'll be in a great mood then and you might bet a treat for dinner today :D

Everything is still quite locked down. Our kids are nuts too. Iam hoping when it all opens again her brother and his wife can come and watch the kids so I can get my gnarled nadger out and chase her round the garden with it.

She is in a great mood though. Great things may await! :OD

:D nadgers out!

The next few months will be much improved I hope, you might even get a holiday :O

Ive got one booked!!! Just up north but still, its not at work and its in June, It might even hit 17 degrees!

Good man! It might be 7 too :O

17! I hope it's a cracking summer, BBQ's and tadger chasing for all!

Gotta be careful with the tadgers when there are lit barbies about! :OD

I am hoping for a top notch summer. Gimme twenty seven! Its possible in SCotland!