You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sign Of The Times

in #life4 years ago

!BEEF DOLLARS!

It's been a while since I've seen any free johnies up for grabs, but it's also been a while since I've needed any. I am blaming covid and not my like of game of course :D

Sort:  

Funnily enough, I am blaming Covid! It wasn't great but it wasn't bad before that. Now my kids won't sleep or stay asleep and everything just gets in the way of me and my nazzums!!

BEEF DOLLARS FTW!! :OD

!ENGAGE 25 !

I have heard many say they aren't sleeping too well, it's about time to open the pubs which should help with sleep and drunken action :D

When the pubs open the floodgates to everything will open!

I tell you, I am chanking for some pub action. Beer garden, oofty. Yes please!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.