You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight To Hell

in #lifelast year

We often say How instead of Why too here. The Scottish and Irish are alike in a lot of ways I find.

We both rolled our eyes at this. Me because I fucking hate the lottery and him because he fucking loves it and truly believes that every time the draw is made he will win and be reclining on a yacht in the Balearics with David Guetta spinning the decks whilst sultry bikini-clad sirens totter about on heels bearing trays heavily laden with exotic drinks and cocaine.

Ha ha, I'm with you, I call it a tax on people who are bad at maths..

Sort:  

Lol. It is a tax in those kind of people!! 🤣🤣

That's cool, I think I might have noticed that in the past. My mate is from Norn Ireland and now that I think about it I gave heard think saying it loads!!