You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Legend

in #life2 years ago

We are sort of decreasing it too. Now, in cases of self test, they don't go into the system and if you self test after 3 days and are OK, so call clear to go out. I don't think we are removing more restriction because of many unknown infection all around causing a load on the hospitals who also had staff infected. I guess our mask on policy is here to stay for a while.

Sort:  

3 days? Wow, that is short. I thought we were a bit crazy going down to 5. I suppose it really is becoming a milder thing to live with. At least for the vaccinated. Masks, will probably last for a good while longer

I read a Bloomberg report saying this crap will go for 7 years which means we still have 5 if they are right

That would really suck. It feels like it has already stolen a lot of time from us all!

Yes, we all have the same feeling