My first publication in steemit about my personal life

in #life5 years ago

42883523_2173132299565496_8575807078763855872_n.jpg

First, I am pleased to join you and I hope to provide support for this site which brings us together and I hope to meet new friends to exchange information and knowledge and to provide our talent in art, sports and photography ...
my name is ali benali . I am from morocco and I born in Ifrane city in 25.05.1998

My dream is a player football with team morocco and barcelona
20180831_192128.jpg
My favourite sport is football and tekewando and swiming
My favourite art is drawing and anime
My favourite science is phisique and economie
I want to visit japan and canada
I am study in univercity mohmed 1 in oujda city
31519053_2064315263780534_8400766832753493946_n.jpg

The best player for me is Lionel Messi and in Morocco Hakim Ziyach

Source image

Hakim Ziyach


Source image

The best team for me is Morocco, Argentina and Brazil
Morocco


Source image

Argentina


Source image

Brazil


Source image

formation 4.3.3

Source image

Watchman . Buffon and Alison
Defense . Kamich, Ramos, Van Daik and Jordi Alba
the middle . Kanti, inista and Mudritic
attack . Messi and Ronaldo Cavani
the changes .
Salah, insine , Hazard, Ziyach, piqué and Lefandorski

Best 3 teams for me
Barcelona
mini_2019-04-27-BARCELONA-LEVANTE-69.jpg
Source image

Hassania Agadir

Source image

Ajax

Source image

I am 21 years old and I was born in Ifran
City of Ifran
ifran.jpg
Source image

resturant michelifn in Ifran
112756494.jpg
Source image

220s0l000000ct5elB1E7_R_800_525_R5_D.jpg
Source image

Hotel ifran
Ifrane-City...-The-Moroccan-Switzerland.jpg

The best eaters for me are tajine and couscous

Tajine

Source image

Couscous

Source image

I hope you know me a bit
We meet in another publication
This is my account

facebook
instegram
twetter
channel
linkedin

Sort:  

I like your first and last best teams.

The best team for me is Morocco, Argentina and Brazil
Morocco

yes friend

Hi @ali25
Welcome to Steemit

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Use Partiko for activities on Steemit, you will receive bonus points. Dowload Partiko app for your phone at here. If you difficulty when convert points (Partiko) to upvote, check the instructions here.
cry_e.gif

oki and Thank you friend for this lovely informations

great first post pal. Welcome to the community and best of luck to you

Thank you brother for supporting me and good luck for you

Great first post my friend!!! I love your story and all the pictures.(the food ones made me a little hungry.) I hope you enjoy your Steemit adventure! If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to me. I am here to help should you need it. Please never hesitate to call on me. I wish you the best and send all my love your way brother.

Yes thank you for this lovely comment
If me need something, I will call you
Thank you brother for supporting me
and welcome to morocco

You are welcome! I hope you have a great week!!

thank you friend
and for you

holaa bienvenido!! es genial contra con personas aficionadas al deportes como tu, me encanta mesi, el equipo del Barcelona y brasil,

vas bien para ser tu primera publicación, me encanta la sinceridad que muestras eso te llevara muy lejos en este camino de triunfadores!! saludos desde venezuela

Sí, gracias por este encantador comentario.
Amo el español después de ver la casa de papel
Saludos al pueblo de Venezuela desde Marruecos
Gracias por apoyar a mi hermana.

ohh es que esA SERIE NOS HA ENGANCHADO A TODOS JAJJA SALUDOS

Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend

@ ali25 Welcome dear friend. I hope you can achieve your dream as a professional player
I wish you a lot of success

thank you friend for this good comment
not give up
I want to success
and good luck for your dream and for life

Congratulations @ali25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!