You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID Planet

in #life4 years ago

There are so many theories around this damn virus , but truth or not I know that this virus made our government more rich and more corrupt, while others are starving..... now that is just damn sad. Wish it was just a myth, but I think people are sick of this whole thing and doing as they please and hoping for the best.

Sort:  

I wish it was a myth as well. Our government is inept and just cant make up its mind on how it wants to deal with it. I am looking to the day I can do the shopping without a mask!

O me too - we can actually go on outings now again or to restaurants, but I do not even want to go because the whole mask thing irritates the hell out of me

O me too - we can actually go on outings now again or to restaurants, but I do not even want to go because the whole mask thing irritates the hell out of me

O me too - we can actually go on outings now again or to restaurants, but I do not even want to go because the whole mask thing irritates the hell out of me