You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #29

in #life6 years ago

Love Thursdays with the boom! Very Elizabethan! I do have to wonder and maybe it’s my lack of knowledge about the ways of the scots but why did you put on your best morning suit in the evening? Would even your 2nd best evening suit have trumped a morning suit? Mayhaps you and the fine peasant fellow have gone down to the wharf to imbibe onsoms fine craft beers? (Similar to those I often review wink wink nod nod)! 😉

Sort:  

Haha, Ishall have a look at those reviews. I did check inthe other day and there wrent any new ones I am sure!

Its funny. The traditional morning suit is a sort of evening/formal suit with tails? I have no idea why its called a morning suit!

I apologize for the hints, but I did notice you had missed a few, and I knew you would be interested in some of the beer. Thanks for the votes, I do appreciate them.
Sorry to nit pick details in your stories. :) well not really ;)