You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Page Boy

in #life4 years ago

I'm having a hard time with the flirt meter and the 'shove it up your ass for all I care' comment. Though she does sound like my sort of girl. Perky, I think I'd say.

Maybe you English types have smaller restaurant pagers, but everyone I've seen around here is not even close to the shove it up my ass dimensions. I'm a pitcher not a catcher and just the thought of anything going in causes visible shudders in me.

I took the liberty of translating your colloquialism into real 'murican english that anyone can understand.

Sort:  

Lol. Maybe the shove it up your ass comment makes more sense in the context of the flirting all being in my head. I think she was decidedly annoyed at me for being a moron. 😀

You should have seen the size of the thing, it was like a giant hexagonal ashtray!!

Yes, but a moron with a pager the size of a discus up your grunter and a perfectly legit topic for your next video post.

The topics for these video posts are piling up!!! :OD

Well, stop slacking and start videoing.

I need to get one of them steady gimbal things you have!

Oh yeah, that things works a treat. Not too expensive either.

I totally meant to get one then like a goldfish it went straight out of mind