You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Action

in #life4 years ago

Don't forget your tooth brush. Just sayin'

I made a sad Badger face at her. All I had ever wanted was a lambo. Now, it looked like all I was going to get was an endless succession of beef Corvettes parking in my mouth garage.

That's it! The perfect lament for modern man.

The price has to go a lot lower for me, I fear. In fact, I could pay a bit each month for the privilege of owning Hive rather than that alternative. Sam doesn't need the high quality food I feed him after all.

Sort:  

Hehe, I must admit, there is a part of me that would relish a crash in price to bad steem days levels. I would buy in a bit more. As it is there is a fear of buying as the price keeps dropping. I could sacrifice some of the cats food money, they wouldn't mind, not really!

I saw a price chart in my travels this morning, and I am pretty sure it showed Steem at < 0.07 USD. So it could be worse :)

I am so tapped out right now, but would really like to put something into Hive. Anything would be good right now...

Steem is in the lead again, just inching over hive at 1460 sats compared to hive's 1401. It is certainly a bit of a crash. I think we have lower to go!

Ahhhhh. I didn't read the post, just glanced at the cover page as I went by.

In all honesty, I do not care except that I'd like to have some excess Fiat to buy more hive.

If it goes to 1000 sats I'll sweep every bit of BTC from a couple of wallets...

I think we could all do with some excess fiat right now!

I have a couple of wallets kicking about with stuff in them I could use too. Will defo keep an eye on the situation!

"I could pay a bit each month for the privilege of owning Hive....

ROTFLMAO