You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life • 2 months ago

🤣 A sausage falling off a TV cabinet really got to me there. So many questions here. Do many sausages fall off your TV cabinet so it swiftly comes to mind when doing a post?haha Also I know how the wife feels about sardines. I lived in Spain for a while and came home a cultured swine making myself eat sardines so people would think more highly of me. It was a terrible time in my life. It all ended after ordering whitebait for a main and I broke down crying saying I can't do this charade anymore. ? 🤣 Fuck Sardines.

Sort:  

Hahahah, I was with the missus one time in a fancy Italian's and she ordered some sardine nonsense as a starter and it came out. Two big sardines with their heads on on some toast. She freeaked out and looked like a proper fanny when she was exclaiming to the waiter that she couldn't eat them. He was pure baffled because that's what she ordered.

One of my kids put his links sandwich on the TV cabinet the other day, the greasy links gently rolled out and off the thing on to the floor. Brown sauce and smeg everywhere. I wasn't happy! 😀😀😀

That's even funnier that it actually happened . Hahah. You were mad for a few seconds but they a lightbulb went off in your head. FETCH THE LAPTOP CHILD!! How do people eat fish heads. I was out with an African lad from work one night and he ate the prawn heads. The whole thing like. Hard shell and all. I nearly got sick. From Ghana. He was reared up on prawn heads. Seriously like. It was decided in the pub that week when I spoke to a couple of real friends that we would rather eat a rat than a prawn head. untitled.gif

Ugh, how the fuck can anyone do that? The head is the worst bit. I was preparing some once and it quirteed some brain juice on me and I nearly vomited into my lovely Thai dish!

Goid that's given me the heebies. Now all I can think about is munching down on some prawn heads! 😀😀😀

One of my Scottish friends was onto me about this sausage kind of roast that you make up there. It comes like a block of ham you get in deli type thing. It was a strange beast but would love to try it .

Is that square sausage? We call it Lorne Sausage so you get slices of it instead of fat penis-esque things. Fecking lovely. My mates daughter is called Lauren and I constantly send him pictures of me holding up a pack of square sausage in the supermarket and saying, Hey, I think I just saw your Lorne... Ah, its the simple things :OD

🤣🤣🤣 yeah that's the one ..never heard of it until last week. I love a sausage meself. Whether it's knob shaped or square. For real sausage lovers , gay comebacks are water off a ducks back.

They are indeed. I am sausage daft 🤣🤣

A quality breakfast is nothing without a lovely bit of sausage. Have you tried the M&S posh dogs? I got them for a BBQ pasty year and have been hooked ever since!