You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dunce

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Seems like your co-workers are lemmings, willing to follow the drivel as long as they are being paid to do nothing. I used to hate these kinds of meetings as they were such a waste of time. When these do end, things will be right back to normal except the bosses will have lighter wallets...and the huge smiles on the faces of the presenters.

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah, I was googling the kinda
of money that these kind of coffees and presenters often charges and it's mahoosive!!!

Perhaps you should try offering your own service - just inform them that you have a big following on social media discussing these sorts of issues, and point them away from all the posts which insult them, and the Saturday beer reviews , and the ones which make you look bad... and the Thursdays with Uncle Boom...
Ok, never mind, I think I just disqualified your entire blog. Oops.

Yep, I am really glad that steemit hasn't sent idly mainstream so far for that reason! My made up names would only let me partly away with it! Although I have on occasion mixed up the sexes of the people too