You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Garden Tale

in #life2 years ago

Awesome garden man! I love the bamboo but the red maple is epic. When those things get big oh man are they crazy! We have a bunch around here when we go on walks. They are about 15 feet tall and 30-40 feet wide.

You’ve got a nice yard here man, I like it! Enough green space for the little squirts to get out there and mess around. I’m jealous of your clothes line there! lol. I am looking forward to the small things like washing stuff and hanging it out to dry instead of using an electric dryer for everything.

Sort:  

Cheers man. I am quite happy of the outside space for drying shit when it's not winter. I get tired of all the full I work with commenting on the clothes horse behold me in the attic where I work!

Lol blur the background! I do that for mine, we have all kinds of crap in our room that I use for work. Thankfully it’s all blurred out!

Haha, I have done that but there is an incredible vain showy part of me that likes to leave it unblurred so that my fancy guitars are also on display, lol!