You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Page Boy

in #life4 years ago

Hahahahah yeah. The mask really takes from the one's personality a lot. But for those who have a desire to hide, this is the perfect excuse. Most people look alright with half face covered. For some it is an advantage, for some it's not. I wish we would live those times when this cloth wasn't normal. It is rather odd to look at half covered faces lol

Sort:  

I think I might look better with the top half of my face covered, like Batman and shit! Yeah, that's how I want to do it!

Hmmm Batman... Yeah, totally, you would look so cool! I am sure they make now all sorts of masks, Batman included

They do indeed! I have quite a jazzy one, looks a bit like a painters apron!

Really? I try to imagine you now🤔😂

Best not. Heh heh..