You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A False Dawn

in #life3 years ago

Hahahhaha I laughed at this one. Meeting someone now.... Man I think it is difficult, dating is difficult as it is. Add a pandemic.....

People feel all sorts of intense feelings at the beginning. Give it time, it might change. Sounds like your brother is a hopeless romantic. I can imagine your face changing at the sight of the word romantic😂

How can you get serious with someone when there is a global pandemic and life has become cheap and expendable.

Ah romance crusher lol. I think that searching for love will never change, the need for it is too strong, stronger than Covid. A good question before meeting her: are you tested? Show me the test lol. I can imagine some people freak out about this. I have heard relatives not allowing loved ones into the house until the test has been done. Crazy.

Sort:  

Oh man, imagine that. Have you been tested? The very idea is horrifying!

He really isn't romantic at all. I think that is part of what is making me surprised however I can understand that he is locked away and has hardly seen a soul. Lockdown has been a cruel mistress and obviously not the one he needs! But yes, add a pandemic to the usual trouble of lockdown and boom, so much harder

!WINE


Congratulations, @meesterboom You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @creativemary.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24816.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

This pandemic changes a lot of people. I wouldn't mind a more romantic vibe to the world lol. If that would be the case, 2021 will be a baby boom year hahahha. Well it would be too soon for Dawn, but as I have read in the comments, virtual pregnancy can be a real thing lol🤰😂The Dawn of new life. Ok I stop, let's believe in romance and love, maybe they will be great for each other, you never know. Fingers crossed🤞😂