You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Times

in #life2 years ago

My wife got it back in November. I used her chapstick, water, etcetera but it didn't want shit to do with me I guess. She got the vaccine, I didn't, I told her not to but Nn0ooOo....

I've heard mixed reviews as far as symptoms, some worse than others. Had she not tested positive, wouldn't have even known but was required to test for her work. No cough or anything, minor loss of taste, that was the extent of it.

I hope yours is even easier. It's not too rough is it?

Wishing you the best.

Sort:  

My first one was like that, just tiredness really, this one seems a bit more pronounced. My family are all spectacularly free of it which is odd but good!

Scotland tour w/ the fam, sun's out, record breaking weather, not sure if anyone's had the heart to tell you yet but your timing is Shite!

I agree, maybe my timing belt needs jigged!!