You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH!! My Family and I Have One Month To Move Out Of Our House That We Put Everything Into!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thankyou brotha for the advice! The lease agreement was up... I tried to get it done, and I could not qualify for the home asking price the seller wanted! The only reason I am actually beyond frustrated was the trust the seller instilled in me....that we would figure it out regardless! I left it out of my post...because I didn't want to make excuses..go into reasoning... I only wanted to explain how things happen for a reason, and when one door closes another opens. I met with a real estate agent today!
I really should have looked into every option before going through with this though...like the money going into the purchase! I was very trusting this whole time lol