You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibiza's Dark Secret

in #life7 months ago

I've been out of the loop on here this Summer being a tad to busy in 3 dimensional life, but I missed your joining a Dark Brotherhood? And becoming a Satanist? Gosh, you've kept yourself busy, I'd say idle hands are the Devil's playthings, but I'd assume (in your new religion) one would want idle hands? So hard to keep up ;)

Boy, what I'd give (maybe not my soul to the unHoly one tho) to have that bronze in my garden! I'd tell people it was called, "The Worried Vicar" and I'd plant Violet's at his feet in Spring and give him a little coronet of laurel in the Summer.

I hope all is well and you enjoyed your holiday and your tributes to your Dark Brotherhood as well.

Sort:  

Only a member of the Satanic Cat Society, I let the cats do the satanism part I just do admin :OD

It was quite the piece, the bronze. In a little garden of its own. I think it was a monk. I didn't translate the plaque but my rough Spanish told me so. An excellent setting and I am sure he would appreciate the flowers!

All is well here, I hope you have been enjoying 3D life! :O)