You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chair Weeeee Go

in #life • 2 years ago

Pig denied figs 😆 No one has a way with words quite like you meboom! (I just realized my phone now recognizes meboom as a word 😂)

Pulling myself back to Hive world. You need to tell me how you do it, how you never find yourself going "Huh, it's been a a couple, few weeksmonths" hah!

Have I missed anything? Is crazy still being crazy?

Sort:  

Ha! I do find that though!!! I make it a target to post twice a week and sometimes miss that :0)

It's nice to see you lass. There ain't been too much happening. Little drama same just nick the same old. You will have to spice it up!

I was quite fond of the pig denied figs 🤣🤣

I'm trying to make sure I don't breech the 30 days mark. Gets sooo much harder to get back in after that I've found!

The wine is hitting that mushy point, haha, I LOVES ya meboom!