You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funkin Donuts

in #life3 years ago

I never tell! The little beggars will be pleading for it before they leave the car.

I love little Boom still trudging up the hill, whilst you all hovered under the witches tree branch. :)) Hello? Bringing those poor chilluns to where only the hoors and crooks reside? Yikes.

What kind of doughnut did you have?

Sort:  

I had a billionaire yum nut. Which was like a billionaires shortcake and a croissant and a donut. It was a pure mess but one of the loveliest things ever!
Hehe, little boom was hilarious when he decided to tough it out alone! :0D

It sounds simply decadent! I'm in! I might even hike for one, but, that looked like a middy trail and uphill! Little Boom was just marching on and getting it over with. (Now who does he look like?) :))

After reading this, I had to go and find some Gucci doughnuts to eat! You are such a bad example!

Life is good when life is Donuts!

Not sure who he looks like, hopefully it's me. Lol!!!

Haha! I think he acts like you, is that close enough?

Aye, that will do ;O)