You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A False Dawn

in #life3 years ago

Are you sure she isn't a Nigerian dude in flip-flops and shorts? This is truly frightening, right? This is your brother? Surely, he doesn't have the Boom gene! If my kids use a dating app, I may get on the site to scare them into doing stupid stuff.

During COVID, no less. How does one get serious online? Is he a writer? That might even be interesting. Then again... Ewwwww! Do NOT touch anything in his house, ever. Ever!

Hopefully she doesn't get virtually pregnant!

OMG. LOL

Sort:  

He isn't a writer. In fact, none of my family could be considered anything near a writer. I am like a cuckoo in the nest. I really have no idea how you can get serious just online. I mean I can understand the meeting and everything but getting serious, its just fucking mad!

He needs a hooker. Its been an eternity!!

Maybe that's what he's got! 🤣🤣