You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omicronic

in #life2 years ago

Poink? Poink? Are you sure it is a word? I have never heard of that before! It does sound, rather uncomfortable. The more I repeat the words, the more I laugh.

I think you are going to have to give the office at home another makeover if you are going to spend another whole winter there. Oh, joy!! The house will be all yours! Win! Win! Win!

Sort:  

It's a real word!! Well, a slang word at least. That's as real as it has to get!!

Yeah, I might have to do something about my working space. Maybe some Christmas decorations in the short term!!

Perfect! Lights and a little tree! How cheerful!

Might just go with lights. I do like lights. I have them all over the place just not in the dead space that is the attic!

They add ambience! Yes! Lights!

Let there be...!!